HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT SRINAGAR

(OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR GENERAL)
(Secretary to Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee

Notice

It is hereby informed that all complaints/cases filed in terms of Advocates Act,1961 including fresh matters (Annexure-A) that are scheduled to be listed on 27.08.2022 pending before the Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee High Court of Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh, Srinagar shall come up for hearing before the Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee on 17.09.2022 at 10:00 AM in the High Court Complex at Srinagar.

By Order.

(Sanjeev Gupta)
Secretary to
Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee

No27636-41 RG/LP

Dated: 24.08.2022

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey, Chairman, Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee Under Advocates Act.
- Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar, Member, Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee Under Advocates Act.
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary, Member, Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee Under Advocates Act.for information of their Lordships.
- Registrar Judicial, High Court Wing Srinagar with request to get the notice displayed on the Notice Board for information of all concerned.
- 5. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar with the request to get the Notice displayed on the Notice Board for information of all concerned.
- 6 CPC, e- Courts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar with the request to upload the same on the official website of the High Court for information of all concerned.

(Sanjeev Gupta)
Secretary to

Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee

(Annexure-"A")

HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT SRINAGAR (Secretary to Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee at Srinagar

List of complaints against Advocates fixed for hearing on 27.08.2022 before Hon'ble Disciplinary Committee at 10.00 AM.

S.NO	NAME OF COMPLAINANTS	NAME OF ADVOCATES
1.	Dr. Mohd Akbar Khan	Adv. Abdul Ahad Wani (Restoration)
2.	Haji Ghulam Qadir Mir	Adv. Ghulam Mohmmad Sheikh
3.	Gurdeep Kaur	Ms.Neloofer Advocate & Office Staff of Sub- Judge Baramulla
4.	Mr. Abdul Qayoom	Mr. Shuja Rizvi Advocate
5.	Dr. Nazir Ahmad Dhar	Adv. Shri Tariq Ahmad Jan & Qazi Javid
6.	Romysa Ashraf	Adv. Mr. Shah Manan
7.	Sheema Akhter	Mr. Tariq Ahmad shah & Shiekh Umar
8.	Rafiq Ahamad Baba	Adv. Zubair Allaqbund & Muzaffer Ahamad Kirmani
9.	Dr. Shiekh Gh. Rasool	Adv. Aijaz Ahmad Chisthi
10.	Showket Ahmad Wani	Adv. Mr. Aijaz Ahmad Dar
11.	Bashir Ahmad Dar	Mr. Irshad Maqbool Dar
12.	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat (Crime Branch)	Adv. Mr. Mansoor Ahmad
13.	Naseer Ahmad Hurrah	Adv. Mr. Meraj-Ud-Din
14.	Abdul Rashid Lone (Bajad)	Mr. Younis Ahmad Jan
15.	Mohd Afzal dar	Adv. Shakir Mehmood Khateeb
16.	Ahmadullah Malik	Adv M. Y .Lone
17.	Javed Iqbal Wani	Adv Nadeem Majid Dar
18.	Mehraj ud din Narwari	Adv Abdul Rehman Dar
19.	Neelofer Amin	Ms. Masroofa yasmeen
20.	Ghulam Mohammad Bhat	Adv, Bilquees Jabeen
21.	Ghulam Mohammad	Adv. M. Abdullah Mir
22.	Abdul Qayoom	Adv. Shujat Rizvi
23.	Mirza Nazir Ahmad Beigh	Adv. Sajad Ishfaq
24.	Mohammad Amin Rather	Adv. Zahoor Ahmad Shah
25.	Shubeeena Irfan Pattan	Adv. M. Mubashir Malik

26.	Shahida Mir	Adv. Molvi Javed
27.	Mohammad Sadiq Shah	Adv.Qazi Javid Iqbal
28.	Yasmeena	Advs. Shri Shoiab Mir & Tahir Mir
29.	Fayaz Ahmad Wani	Adv. G. N. Dar
30.	Mohammad Yaqoob Khan	Adv.Abdullah Pandit
31	Masarat'Fatima	Adv.Syed Shujat
32	Mohd Magbool Bhat	Adv.Ghulam Rasool Dar
33	Jeevan Krishan Bhat	Adv. Shafeeq Ahmad Shah and Adv Aijaz
34	A.M Khan	Adv N.H. Khuroo
35	Abdul Qayoom	Adv. Manzoor ul Haq
36	Dr. Nusrat Jahan	Adv. Zahoor Ahamad Shah
37	SSP. Vigilance	Adv. B.A Jaffer
38	Abdul Hayat	Adv. Mr. Abid Sidiqui
39	Ghulam Hassan Shah	Adv. Rafiq Ahmad Bazaz
40	Mohd Qasim Rather	Adv. Rafiq Sogami
41	Ministrial Staff of Sub judge Court Handwara	Adv. Sheikh Bashir Ahmad
42	Ms. Soniya	Adv. Adil Hamid Parrey
43	Abdul Mateen Bhat	Adv. Syed Mir Ghulam Nabi
44	Mohd Yousuf Baba	Adv Muneer Ahmad Haji
45	Gh. Rasool Bhat	Adv. Shiekh Ishfaq Rasool
46	Abdul Gani Kumar	Adv. Adv. Mohd Latief Wani
47	Sajad Ahmad Bhat	Adv. Sajad Ahmad Sofi
48	Mr. Arif Sidig Rah	Adv. Asma Rashid
49	Complaint Mohd Akhter Dar	Incomplete Documents
50	Ishfaq Ahmad Dar	Adv.Zaffar Iqbal
51	Mr. Parvaiz Ahmad Bhat	Adv. Mumtaz Ahmad Kapra
52	Mst.Dilshada	Adv Mr. S.M Andrabi
53	Manzoor Ahmad Bhat	Adv. Nissar Ahmad Bhat
54	Complaint	Adv. Joginder Singh
55	Imamia Mission Islah Committee Harwan	Adv. Z.A Kuthoo
56	Saleema Khan	Adv. Abdul Hamid Mir
57	Manzoor Ahmad Bhooni	Adv. Mushtaq Ahamd Makhdoomi
58	J&K Bank (Residency Road Srinagar)	Adv. Zahoor Ahmad Shah
59	Adv.Shabir Ahmad Mir	Adv. Khaliq Baba
60	Ghulam Mohi-ud-din Wani	Adv. Shri Tasaduq Hussain
61	Ghulam Nabi Dar	Adv. Shri Waheed Ali Bhat
62	Mst. Saleem Parry	Adv.Mir Hafizullah
63	Zeenat Parveen	Adv. Firdous Ashiq
64	Syed Showket Ali Qureshi	Adv. Nazir Ahmad Mushoog
65	Balbir Singh	Ms. Veena Kaur
66	Abdul Rashid Bawan & Bilal Ahmad Bhat	Shri. H. U Salati
67	Ms.Rukeena	Adv. Jawad Ahmad Reshi

68	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Adv. Asrar ul Haq
69	Owais Shabir Shah	Adv. Mian Qayoom & Ors.
70	Abdul Samad Wani	Adv. Ghulam Mohd Shah
An english	FRESH C	OMPLAINT
S.NO	NAME OF COMPLAINANTS	NAME OF ADVOCATES
71	Mst. Waseema Jabeen	Adv. Javid Ahmad Baba
72	Mst. Zareena W/O Murtaza Hussain Sheikh	Adv. Muzaffar Wani
73	Shri Abdul Qayoom S/O Gh. Rasool	Adv. Tawheed Ahmad & Adv. Mohammad Ismail
74	Shri Gh. Mohammad Yatoo R/O Kangan Prop. Of Gazala Agro Industries	Adv. Sajid Irfan
75,	Shri Hakim Tajamul Hussain S/O Late Hakim Ghulam Hussain R/O 29-Gogji Bagh Srinagar	Adv. Shri Hakim Suhail Ishtiaq
76	Shri Basharat Saleem, Advocate	Adv. Shri M. Y. Lone, and Clerk Shri Ashiq Lone
77	Mrs. Ruqaya Parveaz W/O Shri Khazir Mohd Mir R/O Chanpora A/P Palpora Qamarwari Srinagar	Adv. Bilal Ahmad Dar, Shri Nasir Ahmad Mir R/o Tengpora Masjid Ahlihadees Srinagar.
78	Mrs. Sheema Akhtar W/O Late Rafirq Ahmad Rather R/O Saidpora Payan Shopian, District Shopian	Adv. Shri Tariq Ahmad Shah Adv. Shri Sheikh Umar
79	Mrs. Shazia Rashid W/O Shri Danish Mand Bhat R/O House No.300 MIG Colony Bemina, Srinagar	Adv. Shri Sheikh Mohammad Ayoub S/O Shri Abdul Khaliq R/O LD Colony Rawalpora, Srinagar. License No.700/1995.

(Sanjeev Gupta) Secretary, Disciplinary Committee