### HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR AT SRINAGAR (Office of the Registrar General)

\*\*\*\*

### **Notification**

No:- 42 /LP

The candidates who have applied for law internship including e-internship in the High Court of Jammu and Kashmir pursuant to the notification No. 11/LP dated 23.07.2020, are hereby informed that they should visit the website of the High Court (www.//jkhighcourt.nic.in) to know the name of the Hon'ble Judge of the High Court with whom he/she has been assigned for internship.

The candidates should contact to the Secretary of the Hon'ble Judge. Names and e-mail addresses of the Secretaries to the Hon'ble Judges are provided in *Annexure-"A"* to this notification.

#### By Order.

(Jawad Ahmed) **Registrar** General

## Dated: 17.09.2020.

#### No:\_\_\_\_\_ Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice

.....for information of their lordships.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 4. Registrar Computers, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 5. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 6. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 7. Director, Information, Government of J&K, Srinagar.
- 8. Incharge NIC for uploading the same on official website of the High Court of J&K.

Registrar General

Dated: 17.09.2020.

# Annexure- "A"

### Names and e-mail addresses of the Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of Jammu and Kashmir

S.No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	Name of Secretary S/Shri/Smt/	e-mail address of the Secretaries to Hon'ble Judges
1.	Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice	Sh. Tassaduq Qadri	qadritasaduq@gmail.com
		Sh. Tilak Raj	sharmatilak@gmail.com
2.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal	Sh. Hilal Yousuf Khan (Bench Secretary)	khanhilal18@gmail.com
3.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Sh. Syed Ayaz H. Jalali	ayaztrue.jalali@gmail.com
4.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur	Sh. Satinder Singh Sh. Naresh Kumar	satinder777singh@gmail.com highcourtnaresh@gmail.com
5.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tashi Rabstan	Sh.Anil Sanhotra	anilsanhotra@gmail.com
6.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar	Sh. Anil Raina	anilraina95@gmail.com
7	Secretary to Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma	Sh. Ved Prakash	vedtrue@yahoo.com
8	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnesh Oswal	Sh. Karam Chand	kcjarngal@gmail.com
9	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul	Sh. Narinder Kumar Sharma	knarinder367@gmail.com
10.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar	Mrs. Sarveeda Nissar	sarveedanissar@gmail.com
11.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Puneet Gupta	Sh. Pawan Chopra	pawanchopra26@gmail.com
12.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani	Sh. Tariq Mota	tariqmota11@gmail.com