HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

Subject: Process for filling up of vacant posts of Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Sub Judges by way of promotion from amongst Civil Judges (Junior Division)/ Munsiffs - Viva Voce.

NOTIFICATION

BFP :ON

Dated: 03 01 2020

It is hereby notified for information of all the concerned that the Viva Voce of the Civil Judges (Junior Division)/ Munsiffs, as indicated in Annexure-"A" to this notification, is scheduled to be held on 07th January, 2020 at 10:30 am sharp in the Conference Hall, High Court Complex Jammu, whereas, the Viva Voce of the Civil Judges (Junior Division)/ Munsiffs, as indicated in Annexure-"B" to this notification, is scheduled to be held on 09th January, 2020 at the same time and venue.

By Order.

No: 30813-47 9.5

Copy of the above forwarded to the:

Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K,
 Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice

.... for information of their Lordships.

Dated: 03

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
- Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
 Registrar Judicial, High Court Wing, Jammu/Srinagar.
 All Principal District & Sessions Judges.
- - for information and necessary action.
- 7. Central Project Coordinator (e-Courts) High Court of J&K, Jammu for uploading the same on to the High Court website.

Annexure-"A"

List of eligible Civil Judges (Junior Division)/ Munsiffs falling under consideration zone for promotion to the posts of

Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Sub Judges.

	Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Sub Judges.		
S.No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri	Present Place of Posting	
1	Mir Wajahat	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (T), Srinagar	
2	Aadil Mushtaq	Munsiff, Magam	
3	Ms. Fozia Paul	3rd Additional Munsiff, Srinagar	
4	Imran Husain Wani	Munsiff, Ukhral	
5	Ms. Preet Simran Kour	Munsiff, Jammu	
6	Umesh Sharma	Munsiff, LRP High Court, presently attached with CPC e-Court.	
7	Ms. Geeta Kumari	Munsiff, R.S. Pura	
8	Javed Rana	District Judicial Mobile Magistrate (T), Poonch	
9	Jahangir Ahmad Bakshi	District Mobile Mag. (T), Sopore.	
10	Ms. Tabasum	City Munsiff, Srinagar	
11	Ms. Anjana Rajput	Munsiff, Sunderbani	
12	Munish Kumar Manhas	Munsiff, Kishtwar	
13	Surinder Kumar Thapa	Munsiff/ Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, R.S. Pura	
14	Raj Kumar	Munsiff, Mendhar	
15	Sarfaraz Nawaz	Munsiff, Gool	
16	Ms. Tabasum Qadir Parray	Munsiff, Budgam	
17	Meyank Gupta	District Judicial Mobile Magistrate (T), Rajouri	
18	Ms. Rekha Kapoor	Munsiff, Kathua	
19	Ms. Pooja Raina	Munsiff, Samba	
20	Ms. Pooja Gupta	Munsiff, Akhnoor	
21	Deputy Kumar	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Kathua	
22	Ajay Kumar	Munsiff/Distt. Mobile Magistrate (T), Udhampur	
23	Slahuddin Ahmed	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (T), Jammu	
24	Sunil Kumar	Munsiff, Katra	
25	Ms. Smriti Sharma	Sub Registrar, Jammu	
26	Ms. Sumati Sharma	Munsiff, Hiranagar	
27	Rajeev Kumar	Munsiff, Mahore	
28	Touseef Ahmad Magray	District Judicial Mobile Magistrate (T), Doda	
29	Ms. Madhu	Munsiff/ Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Samba	
30	Jeewan Kumar	2nd Additional Munsiff, Jammu	
31	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff, Billawar	
32	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Addl.Munsiff, Samba	
/			

33	Fidah Hussain Nayek	Munsiff, Banihal
34	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff/ Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Udhampur
35	Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff, Ramban
36	Shafeeq Ahmad Malik	Munsiff/ Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Surankote
37	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	3rd Additional Munsiff, Jammu
38	Brij Raj Singh	Munsiff, Thanamandi
39	Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff, Bharderwah
40	Ms. Shabnam Sheikh	Forest Magistrate, Jammu
41	Shafeeq Ahmed	Munsiff, Kortanka



Annexure-"B"

List of eligible Civil Judges (Junior Division)/ Munsiffs falling under consideration zone for promotion to the posts of Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Sub Judges.

	Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Sub Judges.				
S.No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri	Present Place of Posting			
1	Ms. Mehreen Mushtaq	Munsiff, Charar-e-Sharief			
2	Feroz Ahmad Khan	Munsiff, Handwara			
3	Fayaz Ahmad Qureshi	Munsiff, Anantnag			
4	Sheikh Gowhar Husain	Munsiff, Dooru			
5	Wajahat Husain	Distt. Judicial Mobile Magistrate (T), Anantnag			
6	Tsewang Phuntsog	Munsiff/ Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Drass			
7	Manzoor Husain	Munsiff, Kangan			
8	Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon	Munsiff, Bandipora			
9	Ms. Phuntsog Angmo	Munsiff,Khaltsi			
10	Riyaz Ahmad	Munsiff, D. H. Pora			
11	Sajad ur Rahman,	Munsiff, Ganderbal			
12	Altaf Hussain Khan	Munsiff, Pulwama			
13	Ms. Fariqa Nazir	Sub Registrar, Srinagar			
14	Abdul Bari	Munsiff, Chadoora			
15	Ms. Nusrat Ali	Munsiff, Pampore			
16	Mudasar Farooq	Munsiff, Kulgam			
17	Muzamil Ahmad Wani	Munsiff, Boniyar			
18	Iqbal Rafiq Vakil	Munsiff, Tangmarg			
19	Zahoor Ahmad Ganaie	Munsiff, Sumbal			
20	Ms. Lubna Sultan	Munsiff, Shopian			
21	Mir Sayeem Qayoom	Munsiff, Baramulla			
22	Tabraiz Ahmed	1st Addl. Munsiff, Srinagar			
23	Wangial Tsering	Munsiff, Sanku			
24	Moneer Ahmad	2nd Additional Munsiff, Srinagar			
25	Chemit Yurgyal	Munsiff, Nobra			

1/2