HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: One Day Training Programme at J&K Judicial Academy campus Srinagar.

ORDER

	711-	4		100
No.:	745	05	2021	IRG
	,	U		7 - 1

Dated: 25-08-202/

All the Civil Judges (Junior Division)/Munsiffs, as per **Annexure-"A"**, are hereby nominated for attending the One Day Training Programme scheduled to be held on 28.08.2021 at 10:00 AM onwards organized by the J&K Judicial Academy at its Srinagar complex, on the following subjects:

- (a) Exercise of Power u/s 156(3) CrPC with reference to "Priyanka Srivastava Case, 2015(6), Supreme Court Case, 287",
- (b) Grant of Interim injunction and appointment of receiver,
- (c) Consequences following delay in disposal of interim injunction Applications.

By Order.

(Jawad Ahmed)
Registrar General
Dated: 25-08-2021

No.: 37801-23/RG/GS

 Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh

ii. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice_

..... for information of their Lordships.

- iii. Director, Jammu and Kashmir Judicial Academy, Srinagar
 for information and with the request to inform the
 concerned nominated officers.
- iv. Principal District & Sessions Judges, Srinagar, Budgam, Ganderbal, Pulwama, Kupwara, Baramulla, Anantnag, Shopian, Bandipora and Kulgam for information and with the request to inform the nominated Civil Judges (Jr. Division)/Munsiffs working under your control.
- v. CPC, eCourts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information and with the request to get the same uploaded on the official website of the Hon'ble High Court for information of all the concerned.

Registrar General

Annexure – A

One Day Training Programme on 28th of August, 2021 from 10:30 am in J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar

		Simagai	
1.	Mr. Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff Kupwara	
2.	Mr. Easer-ul Nabi	Munsiff Dangiwacha	
3.	Ms. Masrat Jabeen	Add. MM Pantha Chowk	
4.	Mr. Shabir Ahmed Malik	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate (T), Srinagar	
5.	Mr. Altaf Ahmed Mir	Munsiff Tral	
6.	Ms. Shayesta Nazir	3 rd Addl. Munsiff, Srinagar	
7.	Mr. Shahber Ayaz	Munsiff Boniyar	
8.	Ms. Bazila Bashir Mir	City Munsiff, Srinagar	
9.	Ms. Danishta Shafi	Munsiff, Magam	
10.	Mr. Shafiq Mushtaq Lone	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Sopore	
11.	Ms. Fakhur-un-Nissa	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ganderbal	
12.	Mr. Muneer Ahmad Bhat	Munsiff, Chandusa	
13.	Ms. Farah Bashir	Munsiff, Char-i-Sharief	
14.	Ms. Uzma Amin	Munsiff, Budgam	
15.	Mr. Raja Arshad Hamid	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Awantipora	
16.	Mr. Towfeel Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Bandiopora with Addl. Charge of Munsiff, Gurez	
17.	Mr. Altaf Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, D.H. Pora	
18.	Mr. Kartar Singh	Munsiff, Kangan	
19.	Mr. Karan Bijyal	Munsiff, Qazigund	
20.	Mr. Lakshay Badyal	Munsiff, Dooru	
21.	Mr. Man Mohan Kumar	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, Pahalgam	
22.	Mr. Vishal Bharti	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, Kulgam	
23.	Mr. Adnan Manzoor Naqashbandi	Munsiff, Handwara	
24.	Mr. Mohd Waseem Mirza	Munsiff, Tangdhar	
25.	Ms. Mainaaz Qadir	Munsiff, Anantnag	