HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT SRINAGAR

No: 928 9 2021/Re, ORDER

37

Dated 05/10 / 2021 .

Sub:- Nomination of Judicial officers for special Orientation Programme to be held on 13th October, 2021 at J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar.

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated to participate in the aforesaid training programmes as per the day, dated and time detailed below:-

S. No	Торіс	Name of the Resource Person	Date and Time	Venue	Target Group
1.	 One day special Orientation Programme on: a) Power and Jurisdiction of Special Judge under NDPS Act, search, seizure and link evidence. b) Provisions relating to Bail with special reference to Sec 37 of NDPS Act and Default Bail in terms of Sction 167 (2) CrPC. 	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohammad Yaqoob Mir, Former Chief Justice, High Court of Meghalaya.	13 th October, 2021 10:30 AM	J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar	Judicial Officers as per Annexure-A

By Order.

No: 44251-73/29/95

Copy to the:-

- 1. Pr.Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Juctice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur.
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble. Mr Justice Tashi Rabstan
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sindhu Sharma.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar.
- 6. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani

..... for information of their Lordship's

- 7. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 8. Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Baramulla, Budgam, Srinagar, Kulgam, Ganderbal, Kupwara, Anantnag, Shopian, Leh, Kargil, Pulwama.
- 9. Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A".
- 10. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 11 Chief Librarian, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar.

..... for information and maintining the record of the same.

Registrar General

Registrar General

Dated: 05/10/2021

Annexure –A

S.No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting		
1.	Mr. Shujat Ali Khan	Member J&K Special Tribunal Srinagar		
2.	Mr. Mohd. Yousuf Wani	Principal District & Sessions Judge Baramulla		
3. Mr. Mohd. Ashraf Malik		Principal District & Sessions Judge Budgam		
4. 'Ms. Jeema Bashir		P.O. Fast Track Court for POCSO Cases Srinagar		
5. Mr. Tahir Khursheed Raina		Principal District & Sessions Judge Kulgam		
6. Ms. Shazia Tabssum		Principal District & Sessions Judge Ganderbal		
7.	Mr. Tasleem Arif	Principal District & Sessions Judge Kupwara		
8.	Mr. Naseer Ahmed Dar	Principal District & Sessions Judge Anantnag		
9.	Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal	Jatinder Singh Jamwal Special Judge Anti Corruption (CBI Cases) Srinaga		
10.	Mr. Chain Lal Bovaria	Chain Lal Bovaria Special Judge Anti Corruption Srinagar		
11.	Ms. Masarat Shaheen	Distt. Judge Family Court Srinagar		
12.	Mr. Riaz-ul-Haq Mirza	Principal District & Sessions Judge Shopian		
13.	Ms. Masarat Roohi	Add. District & Sessions Judge Srinagar		
14.	Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan	Add. District & Sessions Judge Sopore		
15.	Mr. Deepak Sethi	Principal District & Session Judge Leh		
16.	Mr. Sunil Sangra	Fast Track Court, Budgam		
17.	Mr. Mohd. Ashraf Khan	Ist Addl. District & Session Judge Baramulla		
18.	Mr. M.Rafiq Chak	Principal District & Session Judge Kargil		
19.	Mr. Abdul Nasir	Addl. District & Session Judge (Bank Cases) Srinagar		
20.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	1 st Addl. District & Session Judge Srinagar		
21.	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	3 rd Addl. District & Session Judge Srinagar		
22.	Mr. Meraj-ud-din Sofi	Addl. District & Session Judge Pulwama		
23.	Mr. Naushad Ahmed Khan	4 th Addl. District & Session Judge, Srinagar		
24.	Mr. Mohd Ashraf Bhat	2 nd Addl. District & Session Judge, Srinagar		
25.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Sandhu P. O. MACT Srinagar			

lam

6.