HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AT SRINAGAR (OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR GENERAL)

ORDER

No. 356

Dated: 06/06/2018

Chairmen and Secretaries District Legal Services Authorities of Srinagar, Anantnag, Bandipora, Baramulla, Budgam, Ganderbal, Kulgam, Kupwara, Pulwama, Shopian as per Annexure-A are hereby nominated for attending 'One Day State Level Conference on Empowering the Marginalised through Legal Services' on 20th of June, 2018 at SKICC, Srinagar with direction to the concerned Officers to report in the SKICC at 8:30 am sharp on the scheduled date.

By Order

No. 10414-22/R.g

(Sanjay Dhar)

Copy to the: -

Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice for information.

2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey, Chairman, J&K High Court Legal Services Committee, for information of His Lordship.

3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr Justice M.K.Hanjura Hon'ble Member organizing Committee for information of his Lordship.

4. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Mominabad Srinagar for information.

5. Member Secretary J&K State Legal Services Authority, Old Secretariat Srinagar for information and with the request to get the nominated Officers informed accordingly.

6. District Legal Services Authorities and Secretaries DLSA's Srinagar, Anantnag, Bandipora, Baramulla, Budgam, Ganderbal, Kulgam, Kupwara,

Pulwama, Shopian for compliance.

7. CPC-e-Courts High Court of J&K for information and with the request to get the same uploaded on the Official Website of J&K High Court for information of all concerned.

Annexure – A

Chairman DLSA From Each District of Kashmir Province

S.No	Name/Designation of the Officer
1.	Mr. Mohammad Akram Chowdhary, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Srinagar
2.	Mr. Syed Tawqeer Ahmad, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Anantnag
3.	Mr. Rajeev Gupta, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Budgam
4.	Mr. Shujat Ali Khan, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Ganderbal
5.	Mr. Kishore Kumar, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Kulgam
6.	Mr. Aijaz Ahmad Mir, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Pulwama
7.	Mr. Ashok Kumar, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Shopian
8.	Mr. Rajesh Sekhri, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Baramulla
9.	Mr. Sarfraz Hussain Shah, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Bandipora
10.	Mr. Mohammad Ibrahim Wani, Pr. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Kupwara

Secretary DLSA From Each District of Kashmir Province

S.No	Name/Designation of the Officer
1.	Mr. Faizan-ul-Haq Iqbal, Secretary DLSA, Srinagar
2.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Khan, Secretary DLSA, Anantnag
3.	Mr. Mansoor Ahmad Lone, Secretary DLSA, Ganderbal
4.	Mr. Shafeeq Ahmed, Secretary DLSA, Kulgam
5.	Ms. Lubana Sultan, Secretary DLSA, Shopian
6.	Mr. Manzoor Zargar, Secretary DLSA, Pulwama
7.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Qureshi, Secretary DLSA, Baramulla
8.	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon, Secretary DLSA, Bandipora
9.	Ms. Tabasum Qadir Parry, Secretary DLSA, Budgam
10.	Mr. Ab. Qayoom Mir, Secretary DLSA, Kupwara