HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT JAMMU

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No:	1095	OY	2021	1 De
		//		/

No: 1095 0 2031 Pd Dated: 16/11/2021
Subject: Nomination of Judicial officers for training programmes to be conducted by J&K Judicial Academy on 20th Nov 2021 and 27th Nov 2021.

The Judicial officers as per Annexure "A" and Annexure "B" are hereby nominated to participate in the training programmes tabulated as under being conducted by J&K State Judicial Academy at Jammu:-

S.	Topic	Date & Time	Nominated
No.			officers
1.	Refresher Training programme on: A) Charge and Discharge in Sessions Trails:	20 th Nov, 2021	
	B) Recording of evidence, Examination – in- Chief, Cross Examination, Power of Judges to put question u/s 165 Evidence Act.	10:30 AM	As per Annexure- A
	One day Special Training programme on: a) Cannons of Judicial Ethics: b) Code of Conduct for Judicial Officers- Relations with Superiors/ Bar and Staff/Litigants. c) Exercise of Power u/s 156 (3) CrPC. d) Grant of Interim Injuctions and Appointment of Receiver. e) Punctuality, unnecessary adjournment of cases and consequences of shortfall in disposal in their service career.	27 th Nov, 2021 10.30 AM	As per Annexure- B

By Order

(Jawad Ahmed) **Registrar General**

Dated: 16 - 11 - 2021

No: 40/06-10/RG/GS Copy to the:-

Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur.
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tashi Rabstan.
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr Justice Sindhu Sharma.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble mr Justice Sanjay Dhar.
- 6. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr Justice Javed Iqbal Wani.

...... For information of their Lordship's

- 7 Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu for imformation and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 8. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 9. Judicial officers as per Annexure 'A" and "B"
- 10. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 11. Chief Librarian, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar.

.....for information and maintaining the record of the same.

(Jawad Ahmed) Registrar General

ANNEXURE- A

<u>List of District & Sessions Judge for Training Programme on 20th November, 2021</u>

S.No.	. Name of the officer	Place of Posting
1.	. Mr. Rajesh Sekhri	Member J&K Special Tribunal Jammu
2.	Mr. R.K Wattal	Chairman, J&K Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	Special Judge Anti corruption (CBI) Jammu
4.	Ms. Bala Jyoti	P.O J&K Labour & Industrial Tribunal
5.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Shavan	Principal District & Sessions Judge Poonch
6.	Mr. Ravinder Nath Wattal	Principal District & Sessions Judge Reasi
7.	Mr. Yash Paul Kotwal	Principal District & Sessions Judge Kishtwar
8.	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge Samba
9.	Mr. Rajinder Saproo	2 nd Addl. District & Sessions Judge Jammu
10	0. Ms. Kalpana Revo	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Rajouri
11	I. Mr. S.C Kattal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Udhampur
12	Mr. Khalil Ahmed Chowdhary	P.O Fast Track Court Jammu
13	. Mr. Ritesh Kumar Dubey	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Anti-
		Corruption Jammu
14	. Mr. Mehmood Ahmed Chowdhary	Addl. D&S Judge Doda
15.	Ms. Kamlesh Pandita	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Kathua
16.	Mr. R.S Jasrotia	P.O. MACT Jammu
17.	Mr. Sarfraz Hussain Shah	Addl. District Judge (Bank Cases) Jammu
18.	Mr. Balbir Lal	P.O Fast Track Court for POCSO Cases Jammu
19.	Ms. Kusam Lata Pandita	Principal Judge, Family Court Jammu
20.	Mr. Surinder Singh	P.O Fast Track Court (Cases against women including rapes) Ramban
21.	Mr. Om Prakash Thakur	One Man Forest Authority on deputation
22.	Mr. Surjeet Singh Bali	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Matrimonial Cases Jammu

X7

Annexure - B List of Munsiffs of Jammu Province for Training Programme on 27th November, 2021

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff Billawar	
2.	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Principal Magistrate Juvenile Justice Board, Jammu	
3.	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff Hiranagar	
4.	Mr. Shafiq Ahmed Malik	Munsiff Add. MM Surankote	
5.	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	3 rd Add. Munsiff Jammu	
6.	Mr. Brij Raj Singh	District Mobile Magistrate (Traffic) Kathua	
7.	Mr. Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff, Katra	
8.	Ms. Shabnam Sheikh	Forest Magistrate Jammu	
9.	Mr. Shafeeq Ahmed	District Judicial Mobile Magistrate (T) Udhampur	
10.	Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff Udhampur	
11.	Ms. Rimpi Rani	Sub Registrar Jammu	
12.	Mr. Babar Hussain	District Mobile Magistrate (Traffic) Doda	
13.	Mr. Ch. Ghulam Murtaza	District Mobile Magistrate (Traffic) Rajouri	
14.	Mr. Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff R.S. Pura	
15.	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Munsiff Chenani	
16.	Ms. Shama Sharma	Munsiff Basohli	
17.	Ms. Priyanka Mahajan	Munsiff Majalta	
18.	Ms. Maleeka Sharma	Munsiff Mahanpur	
19.	Ms. Ananta Raina	Munsiff Bishnah	
20.	Ms. Meera Bangotra	Munsiff Kalakote	
21.	Ms. Asma Choudhary	Add. Mobile Magistrate Reasi	
22.	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Munsiff, Jammu	
23.	Mr. Anjeet Singh	Munsiff, Ukhral	
24.	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate R.S. Pura	
25.	Mr. Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Budhal	
26.	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Munsiff, Gool	
27.	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Munsiff, Samba	
28.	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Munsiff, Sundarbani	
29.	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Munsiff, Samba	
30.	Ms. Neena Thakur	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Doda	
31.	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff Akhnoor	
32.	Mr. Ahtzaz Ahmed	Munsiff, Bani	
33.	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff, Banihal	
34.	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Thanmandi	
35.	Ms. Bhanu Bhasin	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (Traffic), Jammu	
36.	Ms. Shazia Chowdhary	Munsiff, Mendhar	
37.	Ms. Mahjabeen Akhter	Munsiff, Kishtwar	
38.	Mr. Mahavir Singh	Munsiff, Mahore	
39.	Mr. Arvind Manhas	Munsiff, Gandoh Bhalessa	
40. Ms. Arusa Chowdhary		Munsiff, Ramban	

