HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu) ****

.

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers for One day Workshop on 18th December, 2021 being conducted by the J&K Judicial Academy at Jammu.

<u>ORDER</u>

No: 12/3 01 2021 /29

Dated 09-12-2021

All the Judicial Officers, as per **Annexure-"A"**, are hereby nominated to participate in the One day Workshop being organized by the J&K Judicial Academy, scheduled to be held on 18th December, 2021, at 10:30 AM at J&K Judicial Academy Complex Jammu, on the following topic:

- a) Provisions relating to Grant of Maintenance u/s 125 CrPC with Special reference to Execution of Orders;
- b) Critical analysis of provisions relating to Domestic Violence Act, grant of Shelter and Maintenance under the Act and Rules.

By Order.

. .

(Jawad Ahmed) **Registrar** General

Dated: 09-12-2021,

No: 50923-51004/Q4/45

Copy of above forwarded to the:

- 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice______ for information of their Lordships.
- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5. Registrars Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar,
- 6. All Principal District & Sessions Judges, Jammu Division, UT of J&K,
- All nominated officers. ____

..... for information and necessary action.

18. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.

9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and maintaining the record of the same.

Registrar⁰ General

ANNEXURE 'A'

List of Judicial Officers for One Day Workshop to be held on 18th December, 2021

S.No.	Name of the officer	Designation .
1.	Mr. Yaha Firdous Ahanger	Secretary DLSA, Jammu
2.	Mr. Madan Lal	CJM Poonch
3.	Mr. Manoj Parihar	Sub Judge Katra
4.	Mr. Arvind Sharma	CJM Samba
5.	Mr. Yash Pal Sharma	CJM Kishtwar
6.	Mr. Bashir Ahmad Munshi	CJM Udhampur
7.	Mr. Amit Sharma	CJM Rajouri
8.	Ms. Anjum Ara	CJM Ramban
9.	Ms. Arti Mohan	Electricity Magistrate Jammu
10.	Ms. Rajni Sharma	Secretary DLSA Udhampur
	Ms. Renu Dogra	Sub Judge Jammu
	Ms. Sudesh Sharma	Sub Judge LRP, High Court Wing Jammu
13.	Mr. Khem Raj Sharma	Special Mobile Magistrate (Passenger Tax)
		Jammu
14.	Mr. Prem Sagar	CJM Doda
	Mr. Ramesh Lal	Sub Judge Batote
	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed Khan	Sub Judge Surankote
	Mr. Parvin Pandoh	Municipal Magistrate Jammu
	Ms. Swati Gupta	Sub-Judge, LRP, High Court Wing Jammu
10.	no. o nuu ouptu	attached with JKJA
19	Mr. Imran Hussain Wani	Secretary DLSA, Kishtwar
	Ms. Preet Simran Kour	Special Mobile Magistrate, Udhampur
	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Excise Magistrate Jammu
	Ms. Geeta Kumari	Sub Judge Nowshera
	Mr. Munsih Kumar Manhas	Special Mobile Magistrate, Bhaderwah
	Mr. Wajahat Hussain Qazmi	Secretary DLSA, Poonch
	Mr. Surrinder Kumar Thapa	Secretary DLSA, Rajouri
	Mr. Raj Kumar	Railway Magistrate, Jammu
	Mr. Sarfaraz Nawaz	Special Mobile Magistrate, Poonch
	Ms. Meera Bangotra	Munsiff Kalakote
	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Munsiff, Jammu
	Mr. Anjeet Singh	Munsiff Ukhral
	Mr. Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff Budhal
	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Munsiff Gool
	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Munsiff Sunderbani
	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Munsiff Samba
the second s	Ms. Neena Thakur	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Doda
	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff Banihal
		Munsiff Bani
	Mr. Ahtzaz Ahmad	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Thanamandi
	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff Mendhar
	Ms. Shazia Chowdhary	
40.	Ms. Mahjabeen Akhter	Munsiff Kisthwar