HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers one for Workshop on "Order 39 CPC, Contempt of Court, Execution of Decrees, Summary Trial U/s 37 CPC" scheduled to be held on 4th November, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

No: 1279 of 2023/19/4.5

Dated: 31 10 2023

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A", are hereby nominated for participating in the subject programme, which is scheduled to be held on 4th November, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu

The nominated Judicial officers shall report in the Academy, at 09:00 AM sharp on the scheduled date.

By Order.

No: 49505-576/RG/GS

Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

Dated: 31/10/2023 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and

2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _ for information of their Lordship's

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu, for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu. for information and necessary action.
- 6. All the Pr. District and Sessions Judges of Jammu Province.
- 7. Concerned Judicial Officers.
- 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.
- for information and maintaining the record of the same. 10. Order File.

ANNEXURE-A

S.No.	Name of the officer	Place of Posting
1.	Ms. Geeta Kumari	Excise Magistrate, Jammu
2.	Ms. Anjana Rajput	Sub Judge Batote
3.	Mr. Munish Kumar Manhas	Special Mobile Magistrate (P&T), Jammu
4.	Mr. Wajahat Hussain Qazmi	Sub Judge Surankote with addl. charge of Secretary DLSA, Poonch
5.	Mr. Raj Kumar	Sub- Judge Ramnagar
6.	Mr. Riyaz Ahmed	Special Mobile Magistrate Rajouri with Addl. charge of Secretary DLSA, Rajouri
7.	Ms. Pooja Raina	City Judge Jammu
8.	Mr. Deputy Kumar	Sub Judge Nowshera
9.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Tadyal	Sub Judge Railway Magistrate, Jammu
10.	Mr. Jeevan Kumar	Munsiff Basohli
11.	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff Reasi
12.	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Munsiff Billawar with addl. Charge of Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate Billawar
13.	Mr. Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff Bhaderwah
14.	Ms. Rimpi Rani	Munsiff Hiranagar
15.	Mr. Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff Thanamandi with Addl. Charge of M.M Thanamandi
16.	Mr. Ch. Ghulam Murtaza	Munsiff Mahore
17.	Mr. Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff Ramban
18.	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Munsiff Forest Magistrate Jammu
19.	Ms. Shama Sharma	2 nd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
20.	Ms. Maleeka Sharma	Munsiff Udhampur
21.	Ms. Meera Bangotra	3 rd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
22.	Ms. Asma Choudhary	Munsiff Bishnah
23.	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Addl. Munsiff Samba
24.	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Munsiff Sunderbani

S

Own

25.	Mr. Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Jammu
26.	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Munsiff Budhal
27.	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ramban
28.	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff Samba
29.	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff, Mendhar
30.	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff Kathua
31.	Ms. Shazia Chowdhary	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Doda
32.	Mr. Lakshay Badyal	Munsiff Katra
33.	Ms. Mahjabeen Akhter	District Mobile Magistrate (T) Rajouri
34.	Mr. Mahavir Singh	Munsiff Ukhral
35.	Mr. Arvind Manhas	District Mobile Magistrate (T) Doda with addl
36.	Mr. Kartar Singh	charge of Munsiff Thathri Munsiff Kishtwar
37.	Mr. Karan Bijyal	Munsiff Gandoh Bhalessa
38.	Mr. Manmohan Kumar	Munsiff Banihal
39.	Mr. Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff R.S Pora
40.	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Munsiff Chenani

Prod.