HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH (Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

ORDER

No:-14070/2022/Rby Dated:-13-10-2022

The Judicial Officers and officers/officials as stated in Column No.4 are hereby nominated to participate the programme as mentioned against them being organized by J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar on 15th October 2022, 18th and 19th October 2022 respectively:-

S.No	Name of the Training Date/ time and Nominated			
	-	Date/ time and	Nominated	
(1)	Programme	Venue	Officers	
	(2)	(3)	(4)	
1.	One day Training Programme "Disposal of Criminal Cases through Plea Bargaining, Compounding of Offences and Probation of Offenders Act- in compliance to Order of Hon'ble Supreme Court, as contained in Record of Proceedings dated 14 th September, 2022 Suo Moto(Criminal) No.4 of 2021 in Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail with MA 764/2022 in CRL.A. No 491/2022 and W.P. (CRL.) No. 170/2022"	15 th October 2022 10:00 AM onwards (Through Physical Mode for Srinagar Province and through Virtual Mode for Jammu and Ladakh Province)	Judicial officers as per Annexure 'A'	
2.	TwodaysSpecialProgrammeon "FinancialManagement,preparingFiscalandBudgetDocuments,UseofE-CommercePlatforms,PublicFinancialManagementSystem(PFMS)Taxation,MaintainingFinancialRecords andAudit"	18 th and 19 th October 2022 10:00AM onwards (Through Physical Mode for Srinagar Province and through Virtual Mode for Jammu and Ladakh Province	Account Officers and Nazirs of three Wings of the Hon'ble High Court of J&K and Ladakh	

By Order

10.62 (Sanjeev Gu **Registrar**¹General

No:-35908/RG1/G15

Copy to the:-

Dated:-<u>/3-/0-20</u>-2

1. Pr. Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

- 2. Secretary to the Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sindhu Sharma, Judge High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 3. Secretary to the Hon'ble,Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani, Judge High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Secretary to the Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal, Judge High Court of J&K and Ladakh,

..... For information of their Lordships.

- 5. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information
- 6. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 7. All Pr. District and Sessions Judge, UT of J&K and UT of Ladakh, for information and necessary action
- 8. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar
- 9. F.A/C.A.O, High Court Main Wing, Srinagar

- 10. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web-site of the High Court
- 11. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K and Ladakh Jammu/Srinagar for Keeping the record of the same.

Registrar General

Annexure "A"

Officers nominated for 01 day training programme scheduled to be held on 15th of October 2022.

Sr.	. Name of the Judicial Officers Place of Pos	
No		5
1.	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Pr. District and Sessions
2.	Sh. Mohd. Ibrahim Wani	Judge, Poonch Pr. District and Sessions
3.	Sh. Mohd. Ashraf Malik	Judge, Bandipora Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Budgam.
4.	Sh. Ravinder Nath Wattal	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Reasi
5.	Sh. Y.P Kotwal	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Kishtwar
6.	Ms. Jeema Bashir	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Ganderbal
7.	Sh. Tasleem Arif	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Kupwara
8.	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Samba
9.	Sh. Virender Singh Bhou	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Bhaderwah
10.	Sh. Riyaz -ul Haq Mirza	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Shopian
11.	Sh. Aijaz Khan	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Kargil
12.	Sh. O.P Bhagat	Pr. District and Sessions Judge, Leh

Pr. District and Session Judges

Additional District and Sessions Judges

Sr.No	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Sh. SC Kattal	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Udhampur
2.	Sh. Mehmood Ahmad Choudhary	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Rajouri
3.	Sh. Kamlesh Pandita	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kathua
4.	Sh. Deepak Sethi	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Jammu
5.	Sh. Mohammad Ashraf Khan	1 st Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Baramulla
6.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Gupta	1 st Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Srinagar
7.	Sh Javed Alam	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Anantnag
8.	Sh. Mehraj-ud-Din-Sofi	Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Pulwama
9.	Sh. Surinder Singh	PO Fast Track Court

		(Cases Against Women including Rape) Ramban
10.	Sh. Som Lal	PO Fast Track Court (cases against women including rape cases) Kulgam

24

Besides this, All the Chief Judicial Magistrates of UT of J&K and Ladakh are also hereby nominated.