HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

4 4 4 4 4 4

<u>ORDER</u>

No:1521 26 2013 1R9/BAS.

Dated: メンイレーションス、

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers for one day Workshop on "Civil Trials" scheduled to be held on 30th December, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu.

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A", are hereby nominated for participating in the subject workshop, which is scheduled to be held on 30th December, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu.

The nominated judicial officers shall report in the Academy, at 09:30 AM sharp on the scheduled date.

By Order.

Deputy Registrar (Adm)

Dated: 22-12-2032

No: 56506-26 | RG | GS.

Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

2.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice
	for information of their Lordship's

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu, for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu. for information and necessary action.
- 6. All the Pr. District and Sessions Judges of Jammu Province.
- 7. Concerned Judicial Officers.
- 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.

....... for information and maintaining the record of the same.

10. Order File.

Deputy Registrar(Adm)

ANNEXURE-A

S.NO	NAME OF THE OFFICER	POSTING OF THE OFFICER
Distric	t Jammu	
1.	Mr. Parvin Pandoh	Special Mobile Magistrate (T) Jammu
2.	Ms. Rekha Kapoor	City Judge Jammu
3.	Ms. Sumati Sharma	Special Mobile Magistrate Jammu
4.	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Munsiff Forest Magistrate Jammu
5.	Ms. Shama Sharma	2nd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
6.	Ms. Meera Bangotra	3rd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
7.	Ms. Assma Choudhary	Munsiff Bishnah
8.	Mr. Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Jammu
9.	Ms. Arusa Chowdhary	Principal Magistrate JJB Jammu
Distric	t Udhampur	
10.	Mr. Slahuddin Ahmed	Special Mobile Magistrate Udhampur
11.	Mr. Vishal Bharti	District Mobile Magistrate(T), Udhampur
12.	Ms. Bhanu Bhasin	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Udhampur
13.	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Munsiff Chenani
Distric	t Doda	
14.	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Sub-Judge Bhaderwah
Distric	t Kathua	
15.	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Munsiff, Billawar
16.	Ms. Rimpi Rani	Munsiff Hiranagar
17.	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff Kathua
Distric	t Rajouri	
18.	Mr. Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff Thanamandi
19.	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Munsiff Sunderbani
20.	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Munsiff Budhal
Distric	t Ramban	
21.	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ramban
Distric	t Samba	
22.	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff Samba
Distric	t Kishtwar	
23.	Mr. Kartar Singh	Munsiff Kishtwar
Distric	et Poonch	
24.	Mr. Javed Rana	Sub-Judge/Special Mobile Magistrate
Distric	t Reasi	
25.	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff, Reasi